BlueVenn Monthly Platform Demo

  • August 25th

    10:00am CST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm BST


Sign up to an upcoming group webinar demonstration to see BlueVenn in action. Every month hundreds of marketers join these demonstration webinars to see how BlueVenn can be used to create highly personalized cross-channel customer journeys.

In this session you’ll see how to:

  • Unify customer data into a trustworthy Single Customer View.
  • Use friendly, drag & drop analytics to uncover transformative customer insights.
  • Build hyper-targeted customer segments and audiences for every campaign or journey.
  • Automate personalized cross-channel journeys at scale.

All you need to do is register and we’ll send you reminders closer to the time. Then just sit back, watch, listen and see how it works.

Marketing BlueVenn Webinar

Register

All fields are required

Reliable products. Real results.

Everyday, thousands of companies rely on Upland to get their jobs done simply and effectively. See how brands are putting Upland to work.

View Success Stories