Webinar

How Publishers Drive Revenue Despite Changes to Privacy, Google, and iOS14.5

In this 30-minute webinar, Mike Brooks – WeatherBug’s SVP of Revenue – will join our team of experts to share how his team is preparing for the future without third-party cookies.

Date: Tuesday, 18 May
Time: 10AM CST | 11AM EST | 4PM BST

Updates to Google, Facebook, and even mobile apps, mean big revenue changes for publishers. Mike Brooks – WeatherBug’s SVP of Revenue – will join us to share his expertise and how his team is preparing for all these changes.

Join us to find out what you need to do to ensure revenue success with all of these privacy changes. We’ll talk through FLoC, IDFA, iOS14.5, and all the other acronyms you need to know. We’ll outline strategies to put in place right now, and give you the opportunity to ask your questions and get them answered by our experts live!

In this webinar, we’ll share:

  • Omnichannel strategies to retain and grow revenue
  • Tactics for navigating Google’s Privacy Sandbox
  • Ideas to optimize your websites and mobile app
  • Live Q&A with Mike Brooks and our team

Register

All fields are required

More resources

Webinar
Taking Customer Feedback and Making it Actionable

Join us as we discuss how to collect and create actionable insight from customer data so you can improve your customer engagement.

Read more

Webinar
The Importance of Mobile Messaging to Drive Action in the Digital Age

From convenience to personalization and action, this webinar featuring our team of Mobile Messaging experts, focuses on how brands can utilize mobile messaging to reach their audience and drive engagement.

Read more

Webinar
How to Create Personalized Campaigns that Deliver Big Results

How to keep your customers coming back to your mobile app time after time!

Read more