2023 National Sweepstakes from Second Street

  • September 15th

    12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST

Meet the speakers

Join us as we announce the 2023 National Sweepstakes calendar. These four promotions are open to all Second Street partners. As a partner, these national promotions are included in your license for 2023, so take advantage of this big opportunity to drive revenue and grow your database. We will cover how to plan, package and sell the sweepstakes, as well as how to use these to generate database growth!

Webinar Highlights:

  • What sweepstakes will be offered in 2023
  • Best practices for engaging your audience and capture data
  • Advertisers to Target
  • And much more!

Marketing Sales Second Street Webinar

Register

All fields are required

Meet our panel of experts

Liz Huff

Julie Foley

Matt Hummert

Ellen Trunk

Tenille Hunter

Reliable products. Real results.

Every day, thousands of companies rely on Upland to get their jobs done simply and effectively. See how brands are putting Upland to work.

View Success Stories