Webinar

Sign up for the Ask the Experts Webinar

Ask the Experts – June 16 at 11AM EDT | 10AM CST | 8AM PST

Learn How to Achieve Quick Wins with Cost Transparency and Cost Avoidance

Join us for our quarterly ComSci Ask the Experts as we help you achieve quick wins in cost recovery and optimization so you can be set for growth in this new normal.

This session will help you enable better cost transparency across your organization, showcase some cost recovery best practices, and also give you tips and tricks on getting data quality improvements.

At the end of this session you will have a better understanding of:​

  • Best practices for ITFM​ regarding cost recovery
  • How to foster ideas around cost reduction
  • New ways to easily increase cost transparency

 

View All Resources »