Elevate Customer Service: Unveiling Our Next-Gen Search with AI

Webinar
  • December 13th

    12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT

Dive into the world of Next-Gen Search, powered by cutting-edge Generative AI to deliver faster, smarter answers. Explore how we’re revolutionizing Knowledge Management by debunking myths, evolving search technology, and showcasing the future of Knowledge with RightAnswers.

What You’ll Experience:

  • Busting KM myths and embracing AI’s pivotal role
  • Evolution from keywords to smarter search
  • Live demonstration unveiling the future of Knowledge with RightAnswers

Register now to witness firsthand how AI is reshaping the service landscape. Don’t miss this opportunity to redefine customer service together!

Contact Center Knowledge Management RightAnswers Webinar

Watch Now

All fields are required