A law firm’s playbook for implementing enterprise search

  • December 12th

    10:00am CST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT

Meet the speakers

Law firms are fueled by information, but it is often hidden within firms’ DMS, CRM, matter systems, client systems, billing systems, expertise systems, and more.  As a result, fee earners and support staff spend endless hours bouncing between applications hunting for the right information they need to do their jobs. It’s a huge waste of time, and they often become frustrated with each application’s different search experience.

During our hour-long webinar, Upland experts will cover topics such as:

  • Role of search in intranets
  • Modern expertise location
  • Power of legal dashboards
  • Successful enterprise search implementations
  • BA Insight product demonstration
  • Brief Q&A session

Fill out the form to register today! If you can’t make our live webinar, we’ll share a recording with you after the event.

BA Insight Webinar

Register

All fields are required

Meet our panel of experts

Jason McCullagh

Product Manager

Kim Stein

Director of Legal Solutions

Sean Coleman

VP Revenue

Reliable products. Real results.

Every day, thousands of companies rely on Upland to get their jobs done simply and effectively. See how brands are putting Upland to work.

View Success Stories