Localytics Monthly Software Demo

NEXT EVENT: August 19, 2021 | 11:00 am EDT | 10:00 am CST | 4:00 pm BST

In this session you’ll see how to:

  • Collect, view, understand, and analyze key app and web data
  • Boost engagement with personalized mobile app experiences with app push, web push, in-app, and app inbox marketing
  • Automate personalized mobile app experiences using dynamic triggered campaigns that respond to how customers interact with your brand
  • Go beyond vanity metrics of clicks and opens to understand impact and optimize campaigns
  • Track app usage and revenue reporting
  • Deliver location-based messaging in real-time

All you need to do is register and we’ll send you reminders closer to the time. Then just sit back, watch, listen, and see how it works.

Marketing Localytics Webinar

Register

All fields are required

Reliable products. Real results.

Everyday, thousands of companies rely on Upland to get their jobs done simply and effectively. See how brands are putting Upland to work.

View Success Stories