Private: How to Utilize SMS to Exceed Your Nonprofit Fundraising Goals

  • November 2nd

    12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT / 5:00pm GMT

Meet the speakers

Between 2021 and 2022, online fundraising for nonprofit organizations experienced a disappointing 4% decrease. As a nonprofit leader, how can you break through the noise and challenge the status quo, increasing your donations as this year comes to a close? One key answer: a strategic text messaging program.

Join us for our upcoming webinar where Mobile Commons Product Marketing Director Dorothy Murach Plumatillo and Customer Success Managers Mark Maldonado and Brittany Riley will cover innovative strategies for connecting with new, existing, and dormant donors.

Additionally, we’ll be joined by a special guest – mobile experts from the Humane Society of the US, a customer of Mobile Commons, will share how they’ve succeeded with fundraising via SMS and the importance of testing your outreach.

You’ll walk away with an actionable framework to make a plan, make your mark, and make your new mobile strategy happen, surpassing your fundraising goals with ease.

Don’t miss this engaging conversation – sign up now to save your seat!

Marketing Mobile Commons Webinar

Watch Now

All fields are required

Meet our panel of experts

Ellen Pascale

Marketing Manager, Mobile Applications at The Humane Society of the US

Lauren Gracey

Senior Specialist, Mobile Marketing at The Humane Society of the US

Mark Maldonado

Customer Success Leader at Mobile Commons

Brittany Riley

Sr Customer Success Manager at Mobile Commons

Dorothy Murach Plumatillo

Product Marketing Director at Mobile Commons