5 Ways to Improve Your Customer Engagement

  • October 19th

    10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST

Meet the speakers

How to use SMS messaging to drive list growth, retention, and conversions

More than ever, consumers demand convenient, personal, and satisfying digital experiences as the bare minimum. Failure to meet our customers where they are results in poor customer retention and millions of dollars in lost revenue. The answer? SMS messaging.

SMS messaging should be the champion of your service and engagement strategy – but are you using every tactic you should be? Join our team of experts as they highlight five ways your business should be using text messaging. When used the right way, SMS drives a 92% open rate. Make sure you’re taking full advantage of this powerful tool.

Key takeaways:

  • Can’t-miss SMS ideas for list growth and engagement
  • Strategies to increase customer retention
  • Niche campaign ideas for specific industries
  • Tips to incorporate interactive campaigns within your SMS strategy

Marketing Mobile Messaging Webinar

Register

All fields are required

Meet our panel of experts

Dorothy Murach

Sr. Product Marketing Manager, Upland Software

Ti Chesley

Director of Customer Success, Upland Mobile Messaging

Reliable products. Real results.

Every day, thousands of companies rely on Upland to get their jobs done simply and effectively. See how brands are putting Upland to work.

View Success Stories