How to Maximize Your Fall Revenue

  • July 12th

    11:00am CDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST

Meet the speakers

Join us on July 12 to learn the best ways to grow your revenue and engage your audience this fall. In 30 minutes, we’ll show you the best advertisers to target and best promotions to run in the months of September, October, and November. From Back to School to Halloween, we’ve got you covered! Plus, see how to create a revenue plan to make $30,000, $60,000, or $90,000 this fall.

Webinar Highlights:

  • Revenue & audience engagement ideas for September, October, & November
  • Top advertisers to target this fall
  • Fall holiday promotion ideas
  • Best practices and revenue plans

Marketing Sales Second Street Webinar

Register

All fields are required

Meet our panel of experts

Ellen Trunk

Manager, Customer Success 

Tenille Hunter

Customer Success Representative 

Reliable products. Real results.

Every day, thousands of companies rely on Upland to get their jobs done simply and effectively. See how brands are putting Upland to work.

View Success Stories