Your Guide To Getting Started With Salesforce Service Cloud Voice – BYOT

  • November 4th

    1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm BST

Meet the speakers

Data shows that 82% of consumers expect to continue contacting customer service at pandemic-level rates, and an additional 10% say their contact rates will increase as the world begins to re-open¹. It’s got many service leaders wondering—how can I equip my contact center agents to succeed amidst heightened customer expectations?

Watch this webinar featuring Tony Flores, Director of Product Management with Salesforce, for an in-depth look at Service Cloud Voice for Partner Telephony (AKA Bring Your Own Telephony, “BYOT”). We’ll deep-dive into the game-changing features and functionality that will enable organizations to tackle rising interaction volumes and complex customer inquiries. You’ll gain insights into:

  • What Service Cloud Voice BYOT is and how it’s bringing together phone, digital channels, and CRM data to transform contact centers
  • The key features, functionality, and benefits of the platform and partner ecosystem
  • How Service Cloud Voice works, including how you can connect partner telephony into Service Cloud Voice and an exclusive mini demo of the product in action!

Watch the on-demand recording to learn everything you need to know about Salesforce Service Cloud Voice, including how you can get started using your own telephony today!

192% of Consumers Expect Pandemic-Era Customer Contact Levels to Remain or Grow: How Can Customer Service Prepare?, Salesforce, April 2021

Contact Center IT Sales InGenius On-demand Webinar

Register

All fields are required

Meet our panel of experts

Tony Flores

Director of Product Management at Salesforce

John Hastings

Solution Consultant at Upland Software

Reliable products. Real results.

Every day, thousands of companies rely on Upland to get their jobs done simply and effectively. See how brands are putting Upland to work.

View Success Stories