[KCS WEBINAR] Coaching Lessons for Successful KCS

  • July 13th

    12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST

In a KCS environment, leaders play a vital role, and you might not even realize the importance and responsibilities you hold in enabling the success of your knowledge workers. It may be that you’ve got to start providing support for KCS or simply get your knowledge workers to buy in to KCS. Whatever the case may be, you may be wondering what you can do to better support your organization’s KCS initiatives and how can get that Knowledge Champion in you to shine through!

Join us for a KCS webinar where Keelyn VanderWeide, a certified KCS v6 Trainer, will discuss the importance of strong KCS Coaching for a successful KCS implementation. Save your spot today!

Contact Center HR & Legal IT RightAnswers Webinar

Register

All fields are required

Reliable products. Real results.

Every day, thousands of companies rely on Upland to get their jobs done simply and effectively. See how brands are putting Upland to work.

View Success Stories