Webinar

Leadership Lessons for Successful KCS

Thursday, August 5, 2021
11 AM EDT | 8 AM PDT | 4 PM BST

In a KCS environment, leaders play a vital role, and you might not even realize the importance and responsibilities you hold in enabling the success of your knowledge workers. It may be that you’ve got to start providing support for KCS or simply get your knowledge workers to buy in to KCS. Whatever the case may be, you may be wondering what you can do to better support your organization’s KCS initiatives and how can get that Knowledge Champion in you to shine through!

Watch our KCS Roundtable where Michelle Stumpf, KCS (KM) Practice Director and certified KCS v6 Trainer, discuss the importance of strong KCS Leadership for a successful KCS implementation. Watch today!

Register

All fields are required

More resources

Webinar
Cracking the CX Code: Secrets to Achieving 90%+ Customer Satisfaction

This is a fireside chat facilitated by Sam Walker. This is a relaxed interview style event that leans on story-telling from our customer, Tai Calon, covering their CX journey, why they choose R&R, evolution of CX Maturity, and unlocking the power of Recover.

Read more

Webinar
Nonprofit SMS Masterclass: How to Use Integrations to Amplify Efforts and Measure ROI

Join us for a webinar where we demystify the complexity around integrating your text messaging software with key nonprofit tools

Read more

Webinar
AccuRoute 6.5 Product Release Webinar

Get the most out of the AccuRoute 6.5 release. Get a firsthand look at the updated features supported in the AccuRoute 6.5 December 2021 release. This 60-minute webinar includes an overview of feature updates and a live demo. Here’s a preview: Review of the new Epic integration that allows healthcare providers to fax directly from […]

Read more