How to Maximize Your Spring Revenue with Promotions

  • December 1st

    12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT

Meet the speakers

Spring is a time for new beginnings – and we’re going to show you how you can find new opportunities to achieve (and surpass!) your revenue goals, with promotions for the months of March, April, and May.

Join us as we share tons of ideas to help you fill your spring calendar, advertisers to target, and a revenue plan to help drive $90K!

Webinar Highlights:

  • Get revenue plans to generate $30K, $60K, or $90K this spring
  • See case studies and real-life examples of successful spring campaigns
  • Find out the best advertisers to target for these months
  • And MORE!

Marketing Sales Second Street Webinar

Register

All fields are required

Meet our panel of experts

Julie Foley

Senior Customer Success Manager

Tenille Hunter

Customer Success Representative

Reliable products. Real results.

Every day, thousands of companies rely on Upland to get their jobs done simply and effectively. See how brands are putting Upland to work.

View Success Stories