Our Partners

Ready to get started with Panviva? Our partners can help with your implementation, content, administration, and technical integrations.

Our Certifications

Implementation

These partners can assist you in preparing for and managing your Panviva implementation. They have undergone rigorous on-the-job training to learn how to conduct successful Ready Set Go implementation planning sessions in which they will help you identify the first phase of your implementation, map processes, identify content to be built and create and manage a content development plan.

 

 

Content

These partners can help with content development, train your content developers, and provide project management for your overall content development plan. They have an in-depth knowledge of the Panviva writing styles and standards, a key element in creating content that is quickly and easily used on the job by your employees. They will work with you to provide content for best-in-class customer service.

Technical Integration

These partners help integrate your core systems and platforms with our world-class knowledge system. They will help bridge productivity and performance, and create compelling Omnichannel solutions.

 

 

Content Integration

This goes hand-in-hand with the Technical Integration certification. By helping you to identify and prepare content to be delivered in multiple channels, these partners can help you take your content to the next level.

 

 

Administration

These partners will guide you in the setup of your Panviva database. Creating a role structure that will allow for easy permissioning of content and administration of users is an important foundation and they have the expertise you need for building that foundation.

Angela AB Simpson Innovation LLC.

Angela Simpson
Owner

(217) 493-0931
aabsimpson17@gmail.com
North America

  • Implementation
  • Administration
  • Content

Apply Synergies

Bob Mosher
CEO & Chief Learning Evangelist

(585) 978-9124
bob@applysynergies.com
North America

  • Implementation
  • Administration
  • Content

Berkshire Knowledge Advisors

Peter Lore
Chief Executive Officer

(413) 835-1909
plore@berkshireknowledgeadvisors.com
North America

  • Implementation

CEEK

Caroline Martinez
Director, Organizational Strategy

(919) 272-6940
cmartinez@ceekllc.com
North America

  • Implementation
  • Administration
  • Content

Collected Thoughts

Charles Lynch
Founder & Chief Executive Officer

(732) 492-0275
charles@ctwriters.com
North America

  • Implementation
  • Administration
  • Content

CoreAxis

Terah Paluba
Director of Employee Development, Process Improvement

(508) 485-8660, Ext 3
tpaluba@coreaxis.com
North America

  • Implementation
  • Administration
  • Content

Customer Driven

Nicola McDonald
Head of Delivery KM

+61 431 372 224
nmcdonald@customerdriven.com.au
Australia

  • Implementation
  • Administration
  • Content
  • Technical Integration
  • Content Integration

Engagys

Joel Radford
Managing Partner

(603) 320-3510
jradford@engagys.com
North America

  • Implementation
  • Administration
  • Content
  • Technical Integration
  • Content Integration

Intogreat

Adam Conrad
Managing Director

+61 409 871 663
aconrad@intogreat.com.au
Australia

  • Implementation

MAD Learning Design

Melissa DeJesus
President and Founder

(603) 441-5129
melissa@madlearningdesign.com
North America

  • Implementation
  • Content

PowerHouse

Christopher Hastings
Managing Partner

(603) 488-0203
chastings@powerhouse1.com
North America

  • Implementation
  • Administration
  • Content
  • Technical Integration
  • Content Integration

Probe

www.probegroup.com.au

Australia

  • Implementation
  • Administration
  • Content

RH Infogagement Solutions, LLC

Rodolfo Hernandez
Owner

(847) 529-7182
rodolfo.hernandez@rhinfogagement.com
RH Infogagement Solutions, LLC – Home | Facebook
North America

  • Implementation
  • Administration
  • Content

SK Weston

Steve Weston
Managing Partner

(410) 891-5799
sweston@skwestoncompany.com
North America

  • Implementation
  • Administration
  • Content
  • Technical Integration
  • Content Integration