Challenges of Implementing KCS and How to Address Them

  • January 19th

    10:00am CST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT

Without an all-inclusive plan and key stakeholder buy in, you risk your KCS implementation unraveling before it even takes off resulting in a downturn in productivity and engagement.

Join us for a live webinar where Michelle Stumpf, KCS Practice Director and Certified Trainer, will discuss the challenges many organizations have experienced when implementing KCS and the best ways to address them for a successful KCS implementation. Save your spot today!

Contact Center HR & Legal IT RightAnswers Webinar

Register

All fields are required

Reliable products. Real results.

Every day, thousands of companies rely on Upland to get their jobs done simply and effectively. See how brands are putting Upland to work.

View Success Stories